The Palazzo dell'Arengario is a Fascist-era complex of two symmetrical buildings in Piazza del Duomo, the central piazza of Milan, Italy. It was completed in the 1950s and currently houses the Museo del Novecento, a museum dedicated to 20th-century art. The word "arengario" refers to its original function as a local government seat in the Fascist period. The construction began in 1936, but experienced several delays and suffered from the World War II bombings; it was eventually completed in 1956. The facade is decorated with reliefs by Arturo Martini.
In the 2000s, the palace was restored and adapted by Italo Rota and Fabio Fornasari to house the Museo del Novecento, a museum of twentieth-century art inaugurated in 2010, especially renowned for its unique collection of Futurist paintings. During the restoration works, a "media facade" was affixed to the facade of the left-hand building.